No Cavities!

Woop, woop! No cavities for this girl.

Happy Tooth!

Though I do not enjoy the teeth-cleaning process, I love the feeling of super-slick teeth after a dentist appointment. So fresh and so clean, clean.

On the Road Again

After my dentist appointment, I hit the road to head back to Orlando to make it to work at a decent hour.

Fortunately traffic was virtually non-existent (Yay!) and I made it to the office in around 90 minutes, and that time includes a pit stop at Starbucks for a light mocha Frappuccino.

Starbucks Light Mocha Frappuccino

Yum!

Lunch

My lunch today came right out of my emergency food drawer.

I keep my bottom desk drawer stocked with foods I can reach for in a pinch. It’s saved me several times when we’ve been completely out of food at home.

Today, I reached for a can of Progresso light chicken vegetable rotini.

Progresso Chicken Vegetable Rotini

(My pictures turned out icky, so please enjoy the professional photo above. πŸ˜‰ )

I also enjoyed a coffee bean dark chocolate Attune bar and pistachio Greek yogurt pudding for dessert.

Pistachio Yogurt Pudding

Dark Chocolate Coffee Bean Attune Bar

These chocolate bars are gosh darn delicious. πŸ˜‰

Bath & Body Works Deals

Bath & Body Works has free shipping on their site all day (just use the code SHIP4FREE when you check out).

I noticed a lot of you seem to share my love of fun socks when I posted about my Valentine’s Day socks, and B&BW has several cute pairs of socks on sale for only $3 each.

$3 Socks

Gotta love a bargain!

13 Responses

  1. Yay for no cavities!! I’m supposed to be getting those attune bars soon, so excited to try ’em out for myself! πŸ˜‰

  2. Your starbucks treat reminded me of this….

    Keep smilin’ cavity free!

  3. Great job, no cavaties:) I hate the dentist but i know I have to go…its been a while:(

    Also, its great that you got some more wedding stuff knocked off your list. The restaurant for the rehearsal looks great:)

    Enjoy the rest of your monday

  4. I’m doing a Happy No Cavities Dance for you right now! (think chandler bing dance).

  5. I love fun socks!

    Yay no cavities!!! πŸ˜€

  6. Oh congrats…woot!

  7. hate the dentist! congrats on the no cavities

  8. ahh i hate the dentist! i had my first cavity at my last appointment – boo

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  9. those socks are awesome I have a pair in pink. They keep my feet oh so warm

  10. […] Good news: No cavities! […]

Leave a comment