Egg-Topped Waffles

Quite a few breakfast foods made an appearance in my dinner tonight:

  • Eggs
  • Waffles
  • Canadian bacon

Breakfast for Dinner

I actually brainstormed the idea of egg-topped waffles as I was going to bed last night. I think about the most random things when I’m trying to fall asleep. Sometimes I wish I could just shut off my brain and get to sleep!

Yum

Last night’s brainstorming session paid off though because this dinner hit the spot.

I love a dinner that comes together in less than 10 minutes. When I want to eat, I want to eat now, so speedy meals greatly appeal to me.

Since Ryan is at a soccer game tonight, Sadie and I have plans to watch the latest episode of The Bachelor. (Go Tenley, go!)

Pinkberry: Buy One, Get One Free

If you’re lucky enough to live near a Pinkberry (unlike me 😦 ), click here to receive a coupon for buy one, get one free Pinkberry yogurt with toppings, valid through February 19.

Pinkberry

I’m jealous…

4 Responses

  1. MAN…I would LOVE to live hear a pinkberry. There isn’t one anywhere remotely close to me, unfortunately.

    I love breakfast for dinner!

  2. I could eat breakfast for all my meals… your waffles and eggs look yummy.

    Have a great Friday!!

  3. I’m pretty sure there are no Pinkberry’s in Iowa….I’ll just dream about it looking at the picture:)

Leave a comment