Looking Back

Merry Christmas!!!

Happy Holidays!

I hope you all enjoy a wonderful day full of love and laughter.

I am so grateful for many, many things in my life, but most of all, I am grateful for my amazing family and friends and my wonderful fiance. I feel very blessed to be surrounded by so much love.

***

Below are a few fun posts I pulled out since I started blogging in 2009. Enjoy!

September 2009

My first post

Date Night at The Boheme

Saw a hammerhead shark while boating with my family

October 2009

I got engaged!!!

Mini-vacation to Ft. Lauderdale

Pumpkin carving party

UCF 5 mile race

November 2009

 Trip to Arizona (Part one, part two, part three)

I tried on my mom’s wedding dress

Hike with Ryan and Sadie

Thanksgiving in Gettysburg (Part one, part two)

December 2009

Movember moustache party

Saw dolphins while boating

Pre-tailgate party

9 Responses

  1. merry christmas 🙂

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. Merry Christmas!

  3. What afun post! So much goodness going on! Merry Christmas!

  4. Merry Christmas Julie!!

  5. Merry Christmas!! 🙂

  6. Merry Christmas!! We all have so much to be grateful for–especially our health 🙂

  7. Merry Christmas to you & your family! And thanks for writing such an entertaining and healthy blog. It’s been fun following it!

  8. Merry Christmas girl!! 🙂

Leave a comment