Name that Baby

You’d think my family would be full after eating three cranberry orange muffins each, but after church we were all hungry again.

I’m guessing the lack of protein and fiber in the muffins didn’t do much to hold us over for too long!

When we arrived back home I made a quick late breakfast scramble of eggs with chopped onions, peppers, mushrooms and Canadian bacon.

Egg Scramble

Much better!

Heading Back

I’m about to pack things up and hit the road for Orlando.

Sadie and I have missed Ryan all weekend! I’m hoping we’ll have time to see that Percy Jackson movie at the dollar theater today since we didn’t get a chance to see it last night.

Old Photo Fun

Since some of you seemed to enjoy the flashback picture of a very blonde Ryan when we first started dating, I figured you might be up for a little game!

One of these babies is me and the other is my sister.

Baby Number One

Baby Number 2

Since you guys are inundated with bazillions of pictures of me all the time, I figured you might be pretty good at this little guessing game, so I ask you:

Which baby is me???

50 Responses

  1. Wow you two look so alike – I’m guessing baby number 1??

  2. I’m gonna go with Baby #2!

  3. I think you are baby number 2, but they are both such adorable pics!!!

  4. I guess #2 because that baby is so smiley 🙂

  5. Eesh, this is a hard one! I’m gonna go with Baby #2! Oh, and I’ll take some of those eggs for breakfast please!

  6. Awwww, soo cute! I see most people are going for #2…so I’ll be different and say #1! 🙂

  7. i think baby #….2!

    =)

  8. I think you are baby #2.

  9. I think baby #2 as well – it’s definitely YOUR smile 🙂

  10. I’m going to say baby # 2

  11. I am going to go with baby #2!!

  12. I think baby #2 is you!! 🙂

  13. #2?! Love the cranberry orange muffins by the way!!

  14. baby #1!!!

  15. baby #2! it’s in the eyes!

  16. Baby Numba’ 2!!

  17. I think your baby #2, because of that huge smile 🙂
    adorable

  18. I’m going to guess #1!

  19. Baby # 2! The laugh and attitude say it all! 😉

  20. It has to be baby number 2! The smile gives it away!

  21. Baby 2, definitely!!

  22. baby #2!

  23. Baby #2 !!! 🙂

  24. Twoooo!

  25. That smile on baby #2 looks exactly like your smile 🙂

  26. I think you’re number two! The smile is the same 🙂

  27. I think 2 as well…it’s the smile.

  28. I’m going with baby shot #2 being you!

  29. Baby number 2….I agree it’s all in the eyes & smile

  30. #2……The eyes give it away!

  31. I’m gonna go with Baby #2 as well 🙂

  32. I guess baby 2 as well! Very cute!

  33. I think #2!

  34. baby #2

  35. Definitely baby #2! You still have the same eyes and smile. 🙂

  36. baby #2!!
    cant wait to see which one is you 🙂

  37. I think you are baby #2 but either way both of you are adorable!!

  38. Baby #2 for sure! I can see it in the eyes!

  39. I say number 2- those look like your eyes!

  40. mmmm egg scramble!! haha idk why i just got excited over that.

    but seriously it looks like you’re having the best time!! i’m gonna go with baby number 2?

  41. Definitely number 2! It’s the eyes and the smile, both of you guys are adorable though! 🙂

  42. Has to be baby #2!!

  43. definitely #2!

  44. Both pics are SOOO cute! Baby #2 has your eyes, so that’s what I’m going with!

  45. number 1!

Leave a comment